Vi har som mål att erbjuda god kvalitet i Kista International Preschool. Inget är så bra att det inte kan bli bättre och synpunkter och klagomål bidrar till att utveckla verksamheten. Ge oss möjligheten att rätta till fel och brister genom att tala om vad du inte är nöjd med, eller berätta vad vi gör som är bra.

Pedagoger
Du ska första hand vända dig till pedagogerna i samtal, email eller telefonsamtal.
Varje avdelning har eget telefonnummer och egen mail.
Bumble Bees: 073-679 01 86  bumblebees@sipkista.se
Bears
: 073-614 63 07 bears@sipkista.se
Corals: 073-707 12 32 corals@sipkista.se
Lions: 070-462 40 91 lions@sipkista.se
Kangaroos: 073-936 70 50 kangaroos@sipkista.se

Rektor
Nästa steg vänder ni er till rektor genom att boka ett möte via mail rektor@sipkista.se

Skolchef
Nästa steg är att vända sig till skolchefen. Det gör ni via mail rektor@piongrand.se

Huvudman
Nästa steg är att vända sig till huvudmannen. Det gör ni via mail huvudman@tivoliforskolor.se

Utbildningsförvaltningen
Sista steget är att kontakta utbildningsförvaltningen.
Telefonnummer: 08-508 330 00


Complaints
In Kista International Preschool we would like to offer the best quality possible. When you have a complaint, you need to follow the following procedure. Any ideas or complaints from you regarding our work will help us get better at our job and provide a better environment for the children. Give us the chance to hear from you by getting us know how you feel by following the complaints procedure that is written below:
 

Pedagogues
First you contact the pedagogues of your child’s group by talking to them in person, contacting them through a phone call or via email.

Every group has their own phone number and email address:
Bumble Bees: 073-679 01 86  bumblebees@sipkista.se
Bears: 073-614 63 07 bears@sipkista.se
Corals: 073-707 12 32 corals@sipkista.se
Lions: 070-462 40 91 lions@sipkista.se
Kangaroos: 073-936 70 50 kangaroos@sipkista.se

The manager
If you could not solve your complaint and did not receive a satisfying response with the pedagogues next step is to contact the preschool manager and book a meeting by writing an email.
rektorn@sipkista.se

Skolchef
If you did not get s satisfactory result from contacting the manager of the preschool, next to contact is the “Skolchef” via email
rektor@piongrand.se

Ombudsman
If the complaint was not solved by the “Skolchef”, next step is to contact ombudsman via email huvudman@tivoliforsolor.se

Education department
If the complaint is not resolved you can contact the education department via telephone call. Telephone number: 08-508 330 00